Sk8Mafia Sweet Trailer here

A SK8MAFIA X SWEET SKATEBOARDS Video Trailer for the up and coming Full length project STEE – Skateboarding To Every Extent dropping in stores soon !

Featuring: Wes Kremer, Josef Scott Jatta, Javier Sarmiento, Erik J Pettersson, Jamie Palmore, Gustov Tonnesen, Larelle Gray, Daniel Spangs, Brandon Turner, Koffe Hallgren, Marshall Heath, Anton Myhrvold, Jimmy Cao, Nisse Ingemarsson, Jonas Skroder, and Tyler Surrey.

Filmed by: Jim Kappel, Isak Lindberg, Mac, and Dan Connelly.
Edited by: Dan Connelly

Bookmark and Share